Halı TR – Carpet Cleaning Automation

Account & devices

Is my data safe?

Your data is encrypted in transit and not shared with third parties. Since all devices are connected to the same account, your data is not lost even if a device breaks. You can request deletion of your data at any time.

Updated:

Was this answer helpful?

Still not solved?

Our support team are real people. Let us get back to you the fastest way.

Back to help center